A Day At Cannon Hall Farm!

So I have been here si many times and I also had one of my birthday parts here and so did my brother. But I would usually come and go in the play area but since covid we cant do that. We walked around around the farm these are the pictures i took.

Sausages!!
How many Babies?!!
Middle aged pigs
Goats
Lamar, is that how you spell it?
The milking Station
That’s a big animal! I think it’s a bull
Alpacas
Shetland ponies
Baby Goat
Porcupine
Even though its after halloween I’ll still get one!
Reindeers
Meerkat
A big horse! This horse is famous!

9 thoughts on “A Day At Cannon Hall Farm!

  1. Looks like fun! I never saw anything like that when we lived in Manchester. Must be a big place. Here in the States my mom has property and has had many of the animals you showed pictures of. Of course not all of them! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. i which i have a chicken but the law in my area says no life stock

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Chickens are fun, but the do make a lot of noise so makes sense that some places do not allow them.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Now, you are talking, Ben!!! This is the best post so far, I know I am biased because I love animals. It is a brilliant idea, no doubt, your dad again, tell him thanks from me. I am all big smiles!
    THANK YOU, Ben.

    Joanna

    Liked by 1 person

  3. We have goats sheep and cows do you have any as pets? What kind of tractors does that farm have? We have Kubota’s and Farmall’s well the Farmalls belong to me but that doesn’t mater. Do you live on a farm?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I have a dog and a few fish but I don’t know types of tractors and I don’t live on a farm but I wish I did

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Cool sometimes it’s hard living on farm but when your safe it’s fun!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close